The Derick Kane Euphonium Album

Produced in conjunction with a sheet music album of the same name, accompaniments on this recording are shared out between the band and Richard Phillips (pianoforte).

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1The Better WorldNorman Bearcroft
2Spirit of LifeDavid Catherwood
3My Love is Like a Red Red RoseTrad arr. Kenneth Downie
4Travelling AlongChris Mallett
5Lyric VariationsRay Steadman-Allen
6There Will be GodJoy Webb arr. Richard Phillips
7To Live RightIvor Bosanko
8Welsh FantasyRalph Pearce
9Jesus I Come To TheeNorman Bearcroft
10OchillsErnest Rance arr. Derick Kane
11Compelled By LoveAndrew Blyth
12A New DirectionDerick Kane
13MenuetBizet arr. Kevin Norbury
14TimepieceNorman Bearcroft