Produced for the 2004 tour of North America, this is the first ISB recording to feature Kevin Ashman as Principal Cornet. The title track is Paul Drury’s hugely popular ‘retro’ march.

Track Title Composer / Arranger
1To A God Like ThisJohn Larsson arr. Ian Robinson
2ShekinahKenneth Downie
3CredoLorne Barry
4Joyous Song
Cornet Soloist: Kevin Ashman
Richard Phillips
5Silent VigilKenneth Downie
6Christus VictorKenneth Downie
7JubileePaul Drury
8Euphonium Fantasia
Euphonium Soloist: Derick Kane
Stephen Bulla
9Sinner, Please Don't Let This Harvest Pass
Trombone Soloist: Andrew Justice
Arr. William Gordon
10Ayr CitadelPeter Graham
11We Are The Reason
Vocal Soloist: Gary Rose
David Meece arr. Richard Phillips
12Glorifico AeternumDean Jones